Episode 389

Showdate 2/12/11
Length 1:28:24
Bitrate 192 kb/s

Finally, a new mix! This episode starts out slow and funky at 125 BPM, with the energy level gradually building track-by-track until the show closes out with a 140 BPM stomper. Enjoy!


01. Quadran - Halcyon (Club Mix)
02. Bryant P and Aerium - As If She Loved Me (Nick Stoynoff Remix)
03. Dave Horne - Pushing Air (Original Mix)
04. Sindre Eide - Second Movement (Club Mix)
05. Cressida - Breakfast With Zeus (Original Mix)
06. Ronski Speed Feat Ana Criado - A Sign (Original Mix)
07. Filo And Peri Feat Audrey Gallagher - This Night (Original Mix)
08. Markus Schulz - Future Cities (Original Mix)
09. Sunny Lax & Solex - Out Of This World (Mike Koglin Remix)
10. Beat Service Feat Emma Lock - Hiding To Nothing
11. Dash Berlin Feat Emma Hewitt - Disarm Yourself (Club Mix)
12. Jonas Stenberg - Trademark (Heatbeat Remix)
13. The Thrillseekers - Synaesthesia (The Thrillseekers Live Xtreme Mix)
14. Aly & Fila Feat Denise Rivera - My Mind Is With You