Episode 367

Showdate 12/12/09
Length 1:25:12
Bitrate 192 kb/s

  1. Solarstone - Rain Stars Eternal (Tasadi Remix)
  2. Cplusc Pres Global Essence - Never Say Goodbye (Paul Allen Remix)
  3. Giuseppe Ottaviani - Where I Want To Go (Extended Version)
  4. Tenth Planet - Ghosts (Original Club Vocal Mix)
  5. Roger Shah And Tenishia Feat Lorilee - I'm Not God (Roger Shah Mix)
  6. DT8 Project - As The Days Grow Old (Steve Anderson Remix)
  7. C-Systems - Don't Turn Around (Jaco & Lemon Remix)
  8. Feeltz And Leo Feat Aneym - Mistaken (Original Mix)
  9. Matt Cerf Feat Jaren - Let Me Breathe (Ronski Speed Remix)
  10. Robert Vadney Feat Di - World On Mute 2009 (Liquid Visions Strings And Tech Edit)
  11. Max Stone Feat Rave Channel - Game Of The Rain (W And D Trance Intro Dub)
  12. Midway - What If

Episode 366

Showdate 12/5/09
Length 1:03:45
Bitrate 192 kb/s

No, your eyes are not playing tricks on you ... it's actually a new episode of the Trance Mix! Things will be a little sporadic until we get fully back up to speed, but for now let's kick things off with a melodic hour-long mix of new tracks. Please leave a comment and let us know what you think. Thanks, and happy new year!

  1. Jason Van Wyk And Vast Vision Feat Johanna - Oceanblue (Intro Mix)
  2. Ehren Stowers - A40 (Andy Young Remix)
  3. Jessus Feat Karyme - Kissin Angels (Original Mix)
  4. Solarstone - Breakaway (Nick Rowland Remix)
  5. Haris C Feat Anthya - Tonight (Santerna Vocal Mix)
  6. Cerf Mitiska And Jaren - Beggin You (Original Mix)
  7. Cosmic Gate Feat Aruna - Under Your Spell (Myon And Shane 54 Remix)
  8. Giuseppe Ottaviani Feat Faith - Fallen (Original)
  9. Pulser - Square One (Thrillseekers Intro Mix)