Jan 24, 2009

Showdate 1/24/09
Length 1:26:08
Bitrate 192 kb/s

  1. Abstract Vision - Feels Like Heaven (Crossryders And Thomas Coastline Remix)
  2. Cor Fijneman Feat Melissa Mathes - Disappear
  3. Sunlounger Feat Zara - Lost (Club Mix)
  4. Thomas Datt And Bissen - Take Your Time (Thomas Datt Vocal Mix)
  5. Armin Van Buuren Feat Jaren - Unforgivable (Stoneface And Terminal Vocal Mix)
  6. Julian Vincent Feat Cathy Burton - Certainty (Mark Otten Vocal Mix)
  7. AF Project - Moonlight Madness (Temple One Remix)
  8. Prosper - Purple Fish
  9. DJ Feel Feat Julia Pago - Circles On The Water (Project Amok Remix)
  10. Sublunar Project - Universal Language (Original Mix)
  11. Aerium And Krivi - Forever Playing (Original Mix)
  12. Rapha - Pandora (Eddie Sender Remix)

Jan 17, 2009

Showdate 1/17/09
Length 1:13:16
Bitrate 192 kb/s

  1. Solarstone Feat Essence - Lunar Rings (Heatbeat Remix)
  2. Vadim Soloviev - Lost Souls (Progressive Mix)
  3. Rosie And The Goldbug - Heartbreak (Gareth Emery Remix)
  4. Nicholas Bennison - Spirit Chamber (Original Mix)
  5. Steve Morley And Sean Cronin - In Dreams (Remix)
  6. Paul Miller Pres Motion Blur - One More Time (Paul Miller Remix)
  7. Oliver Imseng - Europia (Original Mix)
  8. Headstrong Feat Shelley Harland - Helpless (Paul Miller Remix)
  9. Dave Spinout - Divided
  10. Phuture Sound - Alone (Indecent Noise Remix)

Jan 10, 2009

Showdate 1/10/09
Length 1:29:25
Bitrate 192 kb/s

  1. Markus Schulz - The New World (Trancemaster Mash-Up)
  2. Kopi Luwak Feat Tiff Lacey - Far And Away (Adam Nickey Remix)
  3. Alex M.O.R.P.H. And Rank 1 - Life Less Ordinary (Rafael Frost Remix)
  4. Avatar One Feat Alexandra Greene - Open Up (Damien's Remix)
  5. ATA - Blue Skies (Original Mix)
  6. Stan Void - Transience (Jorn Van Deynhoven Remix)
  7. Airbase - The Road Not Taken (Original Mix)
  8. Immoral Monkeys & DJ Shultz - Avant Garde (Original Mix)
  9. Shokk - Renaissance (Phatt Remix)
  10. Ferry Tayle - Revanche (Karybde Scylla Intro Mix)
  11. Mark Pledger Vs Matt Hardwick Feat Melinda Gareh - Fallen Tides (Simon Patterson Remix)
  12. Abstract Vision - Feels Like Heaven (Dmitry Bessonov Remix)
  13. The Thrillseekers - City Of Angels (Club Mix)

Jan 3, 2009

Showdate 12/27/08
Length 2:25:38
Bitrate 192 kb/s

The conclusion of our annual year-in-review show, featuring the best tunes of 2008. This mix is a bit more energetic than last week, with tracks mostly in the 136-140 BPM range.

  1. Alex M.O.R.P.H - Walk The Edge (Intro Vocal Mix)
  2. Ferry Corsten - Into The Dark (Album Version)
  3. Filo & Peri Feat Eric Lumiere - Shine On (Club Mix)
  4. DJ Shog - Feel Me Through The Radio (Jolie Remix)
  5. Solarsun - Overjoyed (Hydroid Remix)
  6. Bissen Feat. Thomas Datt - Take Your Time (Bissen Mix)
  7. John Ocallaghan Feat Audrey Gallagher - Big Sky (Agnelli And Nelson ReMix)
  8. Armin van Buuren And DJ Shah Feat Chris Jones - Going Wrong (DJ Shah's Magical Island Mix)
  9. First State Feat Anita Kelsey - Falling (First States Stuck Parachute Mix)
  10. John Askew Feat Senadee - Nothing Left Between Us (Vocal Mix)
  11. Bobina - Spinning (Paul Miller Remix)
  12. Duderstadt Vs Store N Forward - Broken (Store N Forward Uplifting Mix)
  13. Woody Van Eyden And Alex M.O.R.P.H Feat Michelle Citrin - Turn It On (Sean Tyas Remix)
  14. Allan Omarshall - Time Bandit (Icone Remix)
  15. Tiesto Presents Alone In The Dark - Edward Carnby (Tiesto Vocal Mix)
  16. Erik De Koning - Dream Flight (Mike Nichol Remix)
  17. Serenade - Out Of My Life (Original Mix)
  18. Armin Van Buuren Feat Susana - If You Should Go (John Ocallaghan Remix)
  19. Masters And Nickson Feat Justine Suissa - Out There (5th Dimension Original Mix)
  20. Nightwish - Bye Bye Beautiful (DJ Orkidea Remix)
  21. Purple Mood - One Night In Tokyo


For those who are truly gluttons for punishment, we are tickled shitless to present, unavailable anywhere else on the planet, the entire, complete, unedited, uncensored, full 5-hour 2008 special year-end mix as broadcast live! Hosted in rare form by The Trancemaster hisself, listen to this live show to clearly understand why we began posting only the music mixes without any DJ voiceover earlier this year. You'll be entertained and delighted, perhaps even shocked and confused, by The Trancemaster's pithy commentary and demented ramblings.

Warning: may cause headache, rash and/or itching. Offer void where prohibited. Close cover before striking. Your mileage may vary.

For the full hour-by-hour tracklist of this show, click here.